shutterstock_743751553-reduit.jpg

Team

Veterinarians
blaine-03.jpg
Dr. Blaine Tully

DVM, PARTNER

(204) 801-2552

btully@premiershp.com

jen-02.jpg
Dr. Jen Demare

DVM, PARTNER

(204) 918-5054

jdemare@premiershp.com

wadie-08.jpg
Dr. Wadie Ariza

DVM, ASSOCIATE VET

(204) 371-2306

wariza@premiershp.com

svetlana-07 (2) (1).jpg
Dr. Svetlana Ponsin

DVM, ASSOCIATE VET

(204) 880-6403

sponsin@premiershp.com

marg-02.jpg
Dr. Marg Seward

DVM, ASSOCIATE VET

(204) 326-2999

mseward@premiershp.com

Production Support
andres-03.jpg
Andres Pulido

SWINE PRODUCTION SPECIALIST

(204) 930-1361

apulido@premiershp.com

cristina-08.jpg
Cristina Sabau

SWINE PRODUCTION SPECIALIST

(204) 905-2997

csabau@premiershp.com

dennis-07.jpg
Dennis Robles

P.AG, SWINE PRODUCTION SPECIALIST AND STRENGTH FINDERS COACH

(204) 770-2470

drobles@premiershp.com

Administration
dennis-05 (1).jpg
Dennis Stevenson

GENERAL MANAGER

alisa-06.jpg
Alisa Harder

PRACTICE MANAGER

(204) 380-4234

aharder@premiershp.com

hayley-03.jpg
Haylee Rosner

MEDICATION COORDINATOR

(204) 233-7690

hrosner@premiershp.com

jo-07.jpg
Jolante Poirier

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

PM-Website headshots 2014 013.jpg
Pam Martens

BOOKKEEPER