top of page
shutterstock_743751553-reduit.jpg

Team

Veterinarians
Blaine Tully
Dr. Blaine Tully

DVM, PARTNER

(204) 801-2552

btully@premiershp.com

Jen Demare
Dr. Jen Demare

DVM, PARTNER

(204) 918-5054

jdemare@premiershp.com

Wadie Ariza
Dr. Wadie Ariza

DVM, ASSOCIATE VET

(204) 371-2306

wariza@premiershp.com

Svetlana Ponsin
Dr. Svetlana Ponsin

DVM, ASSOCIATE VET

(204) 880-6403

sponsin@premiershp.com

Marg Seward
Dr. Marg Seward

DVM, ASSOCIATE VET

(204) 326-2999

mseward@premiershp.com

Production Support
Andres Pulido
Andres Pulido

SWINE PRODUCTION SPECIALIST

(204) 930-1361

apulido@premiershp.com

Cristina Sabau
Cristina Sabau

SWINE PRODUCTION SPECIALIST

(204) 905-2997

csabau@premiershp.com

Administration
Dennis Stevenson
Dennis Stevenson

GENERAL MANAGER

Jolante Poirier
Jolante Poirier

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Alisa Harder
Alisa Harder

PRACTICE MANAGER

(204) 380-4234

aharder@premiershp.com

Pam Martens
Pam Martens

BOOKKEEPER

bottom of page