Our

Team

Veterinarians

Dr. Blaine Tully, Ag.Dipl., DVM

SWINE VETERINARIAN, PARTNER

(204) 801-2552
btully@shpswine.com

 

Dr. Jennifer Demare, DVM

SWINE VETERINARIAN

(204) 918-5054
jdemare@shpswine.com

Dr. Wadie P. Ariza, BSAH ASQ-CHA, DVM

SWINE VETERINARIAN

(204) 371-2306
wariza@shpswine.com

Production Support

Andres Pulido
TRAINING & PRODUCTION SUPPORT
(204) 930-1361
apulido@shpswine.com

 

Dennis Robles, BSA

WORKSHOP COORDINATOR & PRODUCTION SUPPORT

(204) 770-2470
drobles@shpswine.com

Customer Services

Haylee Reimer

MEDICATIONS COORDINATOR 

(204) 233-7690
hreimer@premiershp.ca

Alisa Harder

PHARMACY MANAGER

(204) 380-4234

aharder@premiershp.ca